New 2nd Planet Album Release

Finally! The new 2nd Planet album “Back Down To Earth” has arrived. This all original music compilation of smooth jazz, funk, rock and fusion features George Franklin on bass, Mark Edgar on drums, Darrell Brogdon on keyboards and Clarence Williams on guitar. To help commemorate the band’s 20 year anniversary are remixes that feature founding members Theodore Valentine, Gene Guerere, Alex Dedal and Ron Menefee. The project is available on CD and all digital platforms.
In the meantime enjoy a preview with the link.